On Sun, 23 Mar 2008 04:04:18 GMT, " krp" <krp2457k@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote:
>"Kunt Wills" <compuelf@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> wrote in message
>news:qejau3h1jao356bp1cuio7dus5gvrc3mh8@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
>>>> > >> No. You lied. I got it.
>>>>
>>>> > >I lied? When and where? I copied and pasted your own words with a
>>>> > >link. How did I lie when you are the one who said it? You are the
>>>> > >liar Kent. A lying little *****.
>>>>
>>>> > You claimed you thought I had you all figured out. When I
>>>> > asked when I had even implied such, you posted a quote about how I
>>>> > thought you and Greg are co-workers and friends in real life.
>
>>> Kunt LOVES to claim he has proved that others have lied. You, me,
>>> Greg,
>>>LIT and everyone else who exposes his BULL****.
>
>> I've not exposed any lie from Les. If he has lied, the lie(s)
>>went right past me. He's posted some mild deceptions, though they
>>could be excused as a case of ignorance. If ignorance was/is the
>>reason, they can't really be lies.
>>I've proved you lied MANY times. The same with Greg.
>>I've suppose you could claim I've proved Lost lied many times,
>>though I count all the E-mails where she was the only person to get
>>them as one instance. As such, I've only proved her to lie on two
>>occasions.
>> 1) The E-mail she claimed was sent to Kevin.
>> 2) The E-mails she claimed when to other people when she was
>>the only one to get them, presuming they were ever sent.
>
> What bull**** of yours did Les expose? Maybe I missed it.
Your reply makes no sense.
>
>>>I like his LATEST trying to
>>>pass off a SEARCH STRING as a URL!
>
>> Huh?
>> I posted the URL from Google that used the key words I
>> entered. Is that what you mean?
>
> It's NOT a URL Kunt it's the remnants of a SEARCH STRING. It brings
up
>the site, but you could put anything there and it would so long as you
have
>the www.amigos.com correct. YOU ARE LYING Kunt. It isn't working.
NOWHERE
>on the site does it mention or even REMOTELY SUGGEST they deal in mail
order
>brides.
>
>>>This one is a REAL KNEE SLAPPER!
>
>>>See his Mail Order Bride BULL****. It's getting funny.
>
>> Are you claiming there are no mail-order-brides from Cuba? Is
>> that the claim you're foolishly presenting?
>
> Kunt - still kicking the **** out that little straw doggie of yours
>aren't ya?
I'm presenting the truth.
Lie about it all your ill mind needs, but it's still possible
that Barbara was/is a mail-order-bride.
>Look POLACK - read what I say not what you HALLUCINATE that I
>say. At the front of the discussion I was clear that the ONLY "mail order
>bride" thing I am aware of, and even IT isn't REALLY "mail order brides"
is
>an organized green card SCAM in Miami.
You first presented this claim a few days ago.
Your initial claim, made WEEKS ago, was that Barbara's being a
mail-order-bride is IMPOSSIBLE because there are no mail-order-brides
from Cuba.
I can't know if she is a mail-order-bride, but the fact that
you'll continue to LIE and claim it's impossible, that there are no
such bride, etc., gives reason to wonder.
>In your POLISH delusions you have
>TRIED to claim amigos.com IS a mail order bride place,
I've never claimed, or even hinted, that amigo's is solely
about mail-order-brides.
Why are you deceptively trying to imply I've taken that
position?
>but THEY don't
>sup****t your LIES Kunt.
Since I'm not the one lying (you are), this is to be expected.
>You TRY to falsely use a search string to claim they
>do.
I used the search string to see if any services for
mail-order-brides are available in Cuba. I didn't find any located in
Cuba, but there are several that offer to hook up people with Cubans
who are still in Cuba.
>Anyone can READ their website and see just HOW full of **** you are.
The whole reason I posted the link was so that anyone reading
who wished, could see for themselves.
Have you noticed that NO ONE, except you, has a problem with
the evidence?
>Not only does it NOT say anything about "MAIL ORDER BRIDES" as you claim,
http://www.amigos.com/search/g770351.sub_cuba_girls_mail_order_brides_wife&country=cuba&age=18-30&show=F
Once again I draw your attention to the part of the URL where
you see the words "mail_order_brides" printed.
Next lie, please.
>the word BRIDE doesn't even appear. YOU ARE LYING WILLS! As you ALWAYS
DO!
>LYING.
>
How do you explain the URL?
http://www.amigos.com/search/g770351.sub_cuba_girls_mail_order_brides_wife&country=cuba&age=18-30&show=F
That's NOT the search string. LIE and claim it is all you
want, but the truth will remain that it's the URL.
For reference, here is the search string:
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=mail+order+brides+cuba&btnG=Search
I have crickets on stand-by.
--
"It's attached to a thing called a "WIFE" Betty."
"Mindj" Kenneth Robert Pangborn showing how he views his wife
as an object and NOT a human being.
Message-ID: <KLf2j.31312$9h.4837@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>


|